Do you want to mark some of your saved views as more important than the others? Now you can with favorite views. Your team has the ability to mark up to 3 saved views as favorites. This will allow your co-workers to easily understand the importance of these views. Furthermore, the results for these saved views are accessible directly from the Home screen.
Bug Fixes & Other Improvements 🚀
Fixed a bug where the wrong contact was being identified in the Front Plugin.
Fixed bug where an onboarding task could not be marked as completed.
Fix another bug where a product area or label could not be deleted.